Prior Board Members

The Kansas City Center for Inclusion continues the tradition of Kansas City having an LGBTQIA community center. Throughout the previous years, many individuals have sacrificed time to help make the community what it is today. Our sincere thanks and appreciation to those that have served these past years. We would not be here today without you!

  • Elizabeth Andersen
  • Cheryl Aufdemberge
  • Dana Buckner
  • Howard Callahan
  • Anna Claiborne
  • Jackie Claiborne
  • Christopher Draven
  • Jeff Edmonson
  • Ryan Gardner
  • Jen Harris
  • Cathy Jambrosic
  • Felicia Kyle
  • Jennifer Lewis
  • David Lopez
  • Toni Madeira
  • Sandra Moran
  • Kirk Nelson
  • Willow Parsons
  • Larry Sharp
  • Pamela Williams
  • Alice Wilson
  • Allen Wilson
  • Ryan Zeller